Rob Howard
VP Sales and Marketing
howard@marinelink.com
Phone: (561) 732-4368
Fax: (561) 732-6984
Rhoda Morgan
Sales Administration
morgan@marinelink.com
Phone: (212) 477-6700
Contact a representative to discuss advertising options
 
Terry Breese
breese@marinelink.com
Phone: (561) 732-1185
Fax: (561) 732-8414
Frank Covella
covella@marinelink.com
Phone:(561) 732-1659
Fax: (561) 732-8063
Mitch Engel
engel@marinelink.com
Phone:(561) 732-0312
Fax: (561) 732-8063
Mike Kozlowski
kozlowski@marinelink.com
Phone: (561) 733-2477
Fax: (561) 732-9670
Dawn Trauthwein
dtrauthwein@marinelink.com
Phone:(631) 472-2715
Fax: (631) 868-3575
Jean Vertucci
vertucci@marinelink.com
Phone: (212) 477-6700
Fax: (212) 254-6271
   
Mailing Address
118 E 18th ST 2FL
New York, NY 10010